Weekly Recap Vol. 3

Screen Shot 2015-08-12 at 3.55.08 PM

I forgot to do my weekly recap on Monday! My weekend was super low key, but I did have a pretty good week:

* There was a really cool storm coming through while I was on one of my Lakeshore runs

* I crashed an Optimus party with some of my Leo Burnett amigos, so fun!

* I wrote this post about what it’s like being a twin, spoiler: it’s pretty great

* I went to the conservatory and Lincoln Park Zoo with some friends, and we had an absolute blast

* Chicago is chuck full of street art, it seems like every corner I turn there’s another masterpiece on a brick canvas

Leave a Reply

