Weekend Recap Vol. 6

weekend recap

Excuse the old pics, but I was having way too much fun this weekend to actually remember to take some pictures haha.

* An old high school friend came down to the city to visit me! I never get tired of catching up with the some of my best friends.

* We celebrated Andy’s (my sister’s boyfriend) birthday on Saturday! It was a perfectly chill night full of deluxe chocolate cake (with cookie dough in the middle), friends, and nice chats.

* The boyfriend and I ate a delicious brunch at Pick Me Up Cafe. It’s one of our all-time favorite places in the city! Hip hip hooray for build your own omelettes!

Leave a Reply

