Currently Craving: Autumn Accessories

CC Accessories

Fall is just around the corner, and I couldn’t be happier about it. We had a bit of an autumn weather preview in Chicago last week, but the temps are soaring in the 90s again this week, talk about a total tease. There are so many items I’m dying to add to my wardrobe. Since I was living abroad last year, I wasn’t really able to shop a lot because I knew I’d have to bring everything back with me in a 50 lbs suitcase.

  1. Need this basic blanket scarf that I know would look great with a long sleeve tee, jeans, and some tall boots
  2. I’ve been seeing these massive statement necklaces all over the place: instagram, bloglovin’, street style.
  3. Little booties! How cute are these guys?! I’m positive they’d look great with everything + the little heel makes for easy walking.
  4. Desperate for a lightweight cross-body, and I’m basically obsessed with this deep purple color. All of the ones I have now are old and super beat up.
  5. I really loved seeing these wide brimmed hats last year, and this one is only $17!
Leave a Reply

