Weekend Recap Vol 8

Screen Shot 2015-09-15 at 5.57.55 PM

* Guys I finally started my new job! I have purpose again

* Did I mention we got a cat? Her name is Luna and I’m basically obsessed with her. Current nicknames: Luna Lovegood, Luna Love, Luna likes Tuna, Luney Toon

* Kayla, Logan, and I went to our local Whole Foods on Friday for an event. They have 5 wines, 5 apps, for $5! Twas amazing

* I enjoyed a couple walks by the lake, we’re finally being hit with some fall weather #score!

* Not pictured: Logan and I had a tapa night on Friday! Trader Joes sells Spanish meats and cheeses for cheap. It really brought back some memories of our time in Madrid

How was your weekend?

Leave a Reply

