Currently Craving: Desk Trinkets

ccDesk

Hey guys! I started my first “big girl” job two weeks ago, and I’m desperately searching for little trinkets to make my desk area feel more like “my space.” The agency I work for is following the open workspace trend, so no cubicle for me!

1. I’d use this awesome mug to hold pens, pencils, and other random office supplies. I work in a chill place, so I don’t think the language on the mug would be an issue.

2. How cute are these tiny elephant phone holders?! Definitely a great way to add a pop of color to my little work space.

3. Love, love, love this little photo holder. I think I’ll order prints of some of my favorite instagram photos.

4. This floral calendar desk pad would add a nice feminine feel to my lil area, dontchya think?

What little items do you use to spruce up your work area?

Leave a Reply

