Weekly Wears

weeklywears10-01

Hello, and Happy FriYAY! This week was a slow one at work, I just started so I’m still in the training phase which means my workload comes in waves throughout the day. I wanted to give you all a little glimpse into my weekday wardrobe (it’s actually identical to my weekend wardrobe *yay no dress code!*)

1. Flowy florals // Black skinny jeans, loosey goose flower top, and knee high boots

2. Black is the new orange // Striped peplum Free People top, black skinnies, and red flats for a pop of color

3. Texture Tuesday // White embroidered skinnies, blue-green woven box top, and oxfords

4. Fall Fashion // Thrifted cognac booties, tights, a-line tunic, and maroon scarf

5. Olsen twin chic // Polka dot dress, and brown cotton cape? kimono? I’m not sure…

What’s your weekly fashion look like?

One thought on “Weekly Wears

Leave a Reply

