Currently Craving: Comfy Cozy Clothing

CCcomfy

Now that temps are finally dipping down into the 50s, it feels like fall has finally arrived! And with these low temperatures, I’m reaching for all things comfy and cozy! I found all of these on this awesome site shein. I didn’t think it was a super legit shopping site (a too good to be true case), but my sister recently ordered from them and everything was a pretty good quality, and she got the package pretty quickly! Score!

1. DYING for this geometric maroon poncho, I can just see myself cuddled up in it every weekend.

2. Similar to number 1, but long enough to wear with a pair of leggings. I like the cowl neck, and I don’t think it would feel like a tiny leprechaun is choking me all day (I’m looking at you turtle necks).

3. I have one blanket scarf, but living in Chicago in the winter means I need like 8 of these on rotation. The houndstooth print on this one would go great with everything in my closet.

4. Color block is still in, and I love this simple dress with autumn inspired colors.

5. How amazing does this ombre scarf look?! I think it’s #1 on my scarf wish list.

6. Last, but not least, another poncho inspired top that would look great with riding boots, and a pair of printed leggings.

What are you currently craving?!

Leave a Reply

