Weekend Recap Vol. 13

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 7.16.45 AM Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 7.15.51 AM

How is it already Monday?! As the sun rises later and later it is getting exponentially harder for me to get out of bed, anyone else having this problem? At least I can reminisce about the wonderful weekend I had!

* Date night at the super delicious Dry Hop! There’s no better way to spend a Saturday evening than sipping on a flight of craft brews.

* WE FOUND A WEDDING VENUE! And with the venue, we also have the date :)!!! Save the date for October 22nd 2016

* My wedding venue crew included the fiance, twin, my mom, and my brother tagged along.

* Every weekend includes some Luna lovin time.

* Logan and I took some engagement pictures by our house, can’t wait to share them with you guys!

* Not Pictured: I had a mini engagement celebration on Friday with some of my Chi-town friends, it was a blast!

Did you do anything fun this weekend?

One thought on “Weekend Recap Vol. 13

Leave a Reply

