Currently Craving: Vests


CCvests

Is it just me, or does it seem like vests are totally having a moment right now? I’ve been eyeing lots of them on my fellow Chicagoans, and I must say I’m green with envy.

1. This brown suede vest is on the top of my  must-have list. I think t would really pull a lot of my outfits together.

2. I tragically lost my beloved denim jacket between moves, talk about heartbroken. I guess this one could cheer me up.

3. Still debating about this faux fur vest trend, do you guys think I could pull it off?

4. This puffy maroon vest looks like it could replace some of my fall jackets.

5. Loving the cut of this cute and casual gray number.

Which vest is your favorite?! 

One thought on “Currently Craving: Vests

Leave a Reply

