OOTD: Blushing Lumberjack

upclose

Happy Christmas Eve ya’ll! I can’t believe how fast Christmas has crept up on me this year. I think it’s partially because it’s my first year working in the real world. No longer being a student means no more mega long winter breaks 😦

I do have a few days off, and I’m ready for rest, relaxation, and some quality family time!

basic

This outfit is a perfect mix of rugged and girly. Wearing a big ol’ flannel under a sweet sweater is just a great combo, don’t you think?

side

Do you have any fun Christmas traditions?

closeup

Leave a Reply

