Weekly Wears

Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 8.24.12 PM

We made it to Friday! I hope your week was a good one, pretty slow one for me. I’ve been in a bit of a weeknight rut, lots of TV and blog reading. Do you guys do anything fun to spice up your week nights?!

Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 8.24.38 PM

If I had to define my style I’d say boho hipster. I really love flowy printed tops (stripes, floral, geometric, I love em all).

Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 8.24.24 PM

I absolutely love these Tom’s Wedges my parents got me for Christmas. They’re the easiest “heeled” shoe to walk in, and are SUPER light.

Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 8.25.11 PM

It’s been absolutely freezing here in the Windy City. I’m talking negatives! It’s been harping on my usual go-to style of tights, dresses, and skirts.

Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 8.24.59 PM

Which outfit is your favorite? PS Apologies for the mirror pics, I’ll try to start taking them before work haha.

Any fun weekend plans?!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wears

Leave a Reply

