Weekly Wears

IMG_6448

Happy Friday guys! We finally made it. Is it just me, or do shortened weeks somehow feel longer than normal ones? Maybe it’s the expectation of the week going by really quickly, either way it sucks.

This week was all about comfy & cozy with a side of stripes!

IMG_6464

I love this asymmetrical free people top. It looks great when paired with some simple black leggings, boots, and a colored cardigan! How pretty is the little pendant that Logan got me for Christmas? Coral + turquoise just go together, you know?

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

I really loved this combination. My suede skirt + simple black tee + oversized scarf. It was a perfect blend of warmth and style. Sorry I can’t really link any of my outfits because I mostly shop at second hand stores (my favorite is Crossroads).

IMG_6466

We finish the week out with a simple striped tee paired with jeans and ballet flats for a pop of color.

Which outfit is your favorite?!

Leave a Reply

