Weekly Wears

IMG_6655

Hello friends & happy FriYAY! Hope your week was a good one, and you have a fun weekend ahead of you.

Cascading Flower Power /// The look is made up of floral cloth shorts (so old), a flowy cotton blend tee (from Primark UK), leggings, thrifted booties, and a basic scarf. This outfit is comfy and trendy. I don’t know about you, but I’m a HUGE fan of shorts + tights.

IMG_6657

Power To the Polka /// These Old Navy Pixie Printed pants are among my favorites! They are just stretchy enough, and the material is unlike any other pants I own. Paired with a thrifted top, and tassel necklace this look is simple with a little polka dot punch.

Image (2)

Elegant Rockergirl /// I was told by one of my colleagues that this look was very “elegant.” Not totally how I would classify this striped turtle neck + high waisted combo, but let’s go with it.

IMG_6656

Black & White & Red All Over /// One day twin came over and literally threw this shirt at me. It was on clearance at Old Navy and she said “it was so your style, I had to get it for you.” Well she was totally right. This printed (little bunnies and foresty things) peplum top with black skinnies and a blazer was a perfect office look. I think I would actually like it better sans blazer, but my office gets so cold sometimes!

What do you guys think about the selfie approach to weekly wears? Would you prefer to see pictures outside the realm of my companies bathroom?

PS Which outfit is your fav?!

Leave a Reply

