Weekly Wears

Another week has come and gone, which means another round-up of outfits! I only have four looks for you this week because I was running super late for work on Wednesday. Life happens, ya know?

Bulls & Blackhawks Basics // On Monday Kayla, my brother, and I went to a Chicago Bulls game! I’m not a huge sports fan, so I didn’t have any Bulls swag to wear. Instead I opted for a team inspired color coordinated outfit.

image

Jedi Master // Even though I feel like I belong on the set of any Star Wars movies, I can’t help but love this comfy Urban Outfitters poncho. I’m not a huge fan of the neckline, but the other unique aspects of the top outweigh this tiny flaw.

image

Mix-Master Print-Master // I bought these adorable floral shorts at a Ragstock in Madison for a whopping $10. I don’t own a lot of tight shirts, I opted for an altogether flowy outfit and paired a basic striped tee with them. I think these shorts might look better when styled with a body-hugging top. Maybe I’ll make the investment.

image

Woodland Wonders // Twin was nice enough to pick this top up for me at Old Navy because 1) she’s the sweetest 2) it was 100% my style and 3) it was on clearance for $5. I know it’s hard to tell, but the print is made up of woodland creatures and decorative trees!

image

Which outfit is your favorite?!

3 thoughts on “Weekly Wears

Leave a Reply

