Currently Craving: Spring Dresses

CurrentlyCraving_SpringDresses

 one. | two. | three. | four. | five.

The temps here in sweet home Chicago are on the up and up! I swear, every year we get about 1 minute of spring after months of winter and then the weather goes straight into summer mode. I guess I shouldn’t complain too much (it was 80 and sunny most of the day!).

Anyway, this week of hot-hot-heat has got me grabbing for short and swingy dresses that feel more like wearing a giant t-shirt. I’d love to add any of these to my current wardrobe, so feel free to send me one hahaha!

Which is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

