Weekly Wears

Hellooo Homies! Praise be, we have made it to Friday. Or should I say FriYAY? I feel like there should be some online petition going around to formally change Friday to FriYAY. Am I right, or am I right…? Regardless, I’m sure you all are SO antsy to see what I’ve worn this week. Get your scrolling fingers ready, and…. go!

image

Teacher Vibes //  This classy combo of suede meets black peplum creates the perfect professor look. Toss on a colored cardi, and you’ve got a complete outfit!

image

Athleisure // How great are these new Adidas kicks? They feel like walking on tiny clouds all day. I figured since my wardrobe is mostly blue, gray, black, and white neon salmon would be the perfect shoe color.

image

Baseballer Wannabe // I know, I know, this tiny baby doll dress easily looks like a slightly large t-shirt. I swear it was marketed as a dress, AND I’m wearing shorts underneath. AND this was worn on the weekend. So ya know, I feel like it’s ok.

image

Boyfriend Inspired // These boyfriend tees from Old Navy are SO SOFT and SO COMFY. I got this one during the Memorial day sale, and I’m pretty sure I’ll have to go back and get one in every color. Ya feel?

image

Mix & Match //  Honestly, I don’t even know what to say about this number. A little this + a little that, and you’re good to go.

 

Which outfit do you like best?

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wears

Leave a Reply

